Free Daily Horoscopes

Our star sign can give us in depth knowledge about all aspects of our lives and our personalities.

From our compatibility with our partners to our work ethic and personality traits, our star signs can give us in depth knowledge about all aspects of our lives. The day we were born and the position of the sun, moon, stars and planets at that time have a huge impact on our lives and relationships, and astrological horoscopes can be a helpful guide in navigating the world around us and providing direction for the future.

You can also read your free daily, weekly and monthly horoscope to find out all you need to know about life, love and your career, as well as so much more!

Horoscope FAQ

What Is A Horoscope?
Horoscopes are astrological diagrams that show the position of the Sun, Moon and the main planets, as well as the astrological aspects between these elements, at any particular time. One of the most useful horoscopes is the birth chart, which reveals the position of the planets at the time of someone’s birth and is said to determine that person’s personality and life path. A horoscope can therefore offer insight and guidance about different paths our lives may take, and how we can prepare for them.

What Are The Dates Of The Horoscope?

  • Capricorn: December 22nd - January 19th.
  • Aquarius: January 20th - February 18th.
  • Pisces: February 19th - March 20th.
  • Aries: March 21st - April 19th.
  • Taurus: April 20th - May 20th.
  • Gemini: May 21st - June 20th.
  • Cancer: June 21st - July 22nd.
  • Leo: July 23rd - August 22nd.
  • Virgo: August 23rd - September 22nd.
  • Libra: September 23rd - October 22nd.
  • Scorpio: October 23rd - November 21st.
  • Sagittarius: November 22nd - December 21st.

What Can My Horoscope Tell Me?
Your horoscope can tell you:

  • Whether your relationship is the right one to be in, or even has a future.
  • Whether you’ll be getting that promotion soon, or if it's time to change jobs.
  • Whether now is a good time to move house, and if you’ll family will move with you.
  • Whether now is the right time to invest in that business idea.

What Is My Sign, Ruling Planet, Aspect & Retrograde?
When having a reading with one of our psychics, you may hear terms and phrases that are unclear on. Here are their meanings:

Sign: The 12 signs of the zodiac are based on the 12 constellations in the heavens, across which the Sun, Moon and planets move. The signs are as follows: Capricorn; Aquarius; Pisces; Aries; Taurus; Gemini; Cancer; Leo; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius

Ruling Planet: Ruling Planets are one of the bodies which move across the heavens, which each one symbolising a type of energy. Calling the shots and influencing how each sign run its company, they also determine how everyone behaves under their influence. Each sign is associated with a planet, which are Sagittarius (Jupiter), Capricorn (Saturn), Aquarius (Uranus), Pisces (Neptune), Aries (Mars), Taurus (Venus), Gemini (Mercury), Cancer (The Moon), Leo (The Sun), Virgo (Mercury), Libra (Venus) and Scorpio (Pluto).

Aspect: The relationship between two planets, revealing how well the energy flows between them.

Retrograde: Every planet, except the Sun and Moon are in retrograde, or appear to be moving backwards in the heavens, or in an opposite direction to the Earth, at some point in the year. The most frequent of these is Mars, doing this around 2 or 3 times every year. During a retrograde period, which typically lasts around 22 days, technology, communication, travel and even logic can be disrupted, so knowing when these periods will occur is always a good idea.

What Are The Elements?
Each of the 12 signs belongs to one of the 4 elements: Air, Fire, Water and Earth. These elements represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us, and astrology can help us to focus these energies on positive aspects of our lives. The elements also have an impact on our character traits, emotions, attitudes and behaviours.

  • The air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.
  • The fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.
  • The water signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.
  • The earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

How Accurate Are Horoscopes?
To get the most accurate horoscope, we always recommend speaking to one of our trusted psychics who can create a personalised birth chart for you. Therefore, the answers you are seeking will be more specific to your situation, and therefore more accurate.

Is There One Sign That’s A Perfect Match For Me?
Funnily enough, there are a number of signs that you may be compatible with, such as:

  • Aries: Leo and Sagittarius, as well as Aquarius, Gemini and Libra.
  • Taurus: Virgos and Capricorns, as well as Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.
  • Gemini: Aquarians and Libras, as well as Leos, Aries and Sagittarii.
  • Cancer: Scorpio and Pisces, as well as Taureans, Virgos and Capricorns.
  • Leos: Geminis, Libras and Aquarians, as well as Sagittarii and Aries.
  • Virgo: Taureans and Capricorns, as well as Scorpios, Cancers and Pisces.
  • Libra: Aquarians and Geminis, as well as Sagittarii and Aries.
  • Scorpio: Cancer or Pisces, as well as Taureans, Virgos and Capricorns.
  • Sagittarius: Leo and Aries, as well as Aquarians, Libras and Geminis.
  • Capricorns: Virgos and Taureans, as well as Scorpios, Cancers and Pisces.
  • Aquarius: Gemini and Libra, as well as Leo, Aries or Sagittarius.
  • Pisces: Scorpio and Cancer, as well as the earth signs Capricorn, Virgo and Taurus.

What's The Difference Between A Star Sign And An Individual Horoscope?
A zodiac sign is the position of the sun on the ecliptic, at the time of an individual's birth. A horoscope however is a heavenly map showing the alignment of the planetary bodies such as the sun, moon, stars and planets at the time of a person’s birth, or another important time in their life. An astrologer can interpret this map, revealing details of your character and the cycles of your life.

How Often Can I Check My Horoscope?
You can check your horoscope as frequently as you like, and at Psychic Sofa, we offer free daily, weekly and monthly horoscopes that can enlighten and guide.

How Can I Get In Touch With Your Psychics?
You can reach our selection of psychics, clairvoyants, mediums, Tarot readers, Angel card readers and Masters of Numerology by phone, text or email, and they are always happy to help you on your life's journey.

What Makes Psychic Sofa The Right Choice For Me?

  • We have built up a trusted network of readers that not only provide professional readings, but are psychics that our clients value and love.
  • Our readers are available 24/7, 365 days of the year, and are backed by a customer service team who only have your best interests at heart.
  • Customer happiness is our number one priority, and therefore our refund policy is extremely fair and our prices are even fairer.

Welcome to Psychic Sofa! If you need any help, please use the contact button below. We're always happy to help!

Contact Us

Live Chat Support

If you have any questions or need some help, our support team are just a click away

Visit Support

View Our Readers

View all our readers and find your perfect match

Find a reader